Google Reviews


reviews

Adrian Fernandez

November 29, 2021
So after a long time searching for a reliable truck, getting denied vehicles because of my bad baaad credit,,I finally found one with Mr. Ramos here at Grupo Aztecar Mex. He really helped me out with the whole process, bent over backwards in getting me the truck I wanted. Very professional, patient and understanding.... I would recommend coming here if you want great help, great prices, along with affordable down payments and monthly payments.
reviews

Alondra Fraire

March 01, 2019
Es perfecto (Translated by Google) It is perfect
reviews

Ana Medina

February 10, 2020
Went by today looking for vehicles and the young man who helped me out seemed very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in.. Very friendly place.
reviews

Antonio Reveles

September 04, 2020
Súper confiables y los mejores automóviles!! (Translated by Google) Super reliable and the best cars !!
reviews

Cesar Ramos

February 28, 2019
Perfecto (Translated by Google) Perfect
reviews

Emily Cano

April 29, 2020
We had been running around all day looking for a truck of our liking at the price of our comfort and so forth. We had unfortunately given up when we just happened to stop by. They attended to us with no hassle and no pressure. We found exactly what we were looking for and some. Nestor and Julian were very sweet; they had us in and out in no time. What we enjoyed was seeing a car lot with multiple selections and vehicles that were cleaned and well taken care of both inside and out. We would highly recommend them, we look forward to doing business again with them in the near future. Thank you both gentlemen very much!
reviews

enock martinez

May 19, 2019
Excelente un 100 0ara ellos (Translated by Google) Excellent one 100 for them
reviews

Gio Sunshine

September 11, 2020
Nestor was absolutely an awesome salesperson, he walked me through the whole process Feeling safe about my purchase I am absolutely pleased with my new truck I totally recommend this Dealership
reviews

Jacob Regalado

March 18, 2020
Very nice and fast. The truck I got from them was pretty good nothing to bad with it. Highly recommend buying from them.
reviews

jorge garcia

July 13, 2021
Gracias por el buen servicio (Translated by Google) Thanks for the good service
reviews

Julian Ramos

May 20, 2020
Excelente servicio (Translated by Google) Excellent service
reviews

Leanay Cortez

September 25, 2020
Good experience, everything was fast and easy. Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle!
reviews

Lucia Guadarrama

November 29, 2021
Servicio de primera ,recommended. (Translated by Google) Top service, recommended.
reviews

Maggy Vargas

July 02, 2021
Son amables les recomiendo grupo azteca???????? (Translated by Google) They are kind, I recommend Aztec group????????
reviews

María Maya

September 05, 2020
Muy buen lugar para adquirir un vehículo, Néstor fue muy amable y me ayudó en todo para conseguir mi camioneta (Translated by Google) Very good place to buy a vehicle, Nestor was very kind and helped me in everything to get my truck
reviews

Melissa Moreno Lopez

April 03, 2021
I bought a 2015 Ford f150 and I love my truck. I don't see my picture though of myself and the truck I bought.
reviews

Nestor Gracia

September 01, 2020
MUY BUEN TRATO EN TODOS LOS SENTIDOS, ME REGALARON 2 AÑOS DE MANTENIMIENTO Y 3 MESES DE GARANTIA. ME SIENTO MUY BIEN Y 100% RECOMENDADOS!!! (Translated by Google) VERY GOOD TREATMENT IN EVERY SENSE, THEY GIVEN ME 2 YEARS OF MAINTENANCE AND 3 MONTHS OF WARRANTY. I FEEL VERY GOOD AND 100% RECOMMENDED !!!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Ivana Vazquez

October 05, 2020
Muy buenos precios y empleados muy amables
reviews

Javier Gonzales

October 11, 2019
El mejor servicio y los mejores carros
reviews

Juan Carlos

October 05, 2020
I am very satisfied with the attention and the purchase of the unit
reviews

Martin Vega Gracia

October 05, 2020
excelente la atención se portaron muy amables y te dejan probar los autos sin compromiso
reviews

Sergio Ortiz

October 11, 2019
¡Excelente servicio, precios justos y ayudan todo el tiempo!
0